Country Artists Show Off Their “I Voted” Stickers

Your social media feeds were probably flooded with people showing off their “I Voted” stickers, and country artists were no exception! Here are just a few who got into the Election Day excitement with their stickers, and other messages encouraging their fans to go out and vote!

Carrie Underwood

Got it done! #vote

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

 

Keith Urban

Just voted!!!!!! – KU #ElectionDay #vote

A post shared by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

 

Tim McGraw

#ElectionDay

A post shared by Tim McGraw (@thetimmcgraw) on

 

Brett Eldredge

I votedddddddd…did you!? ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

A post shared by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

 

Taylor Swift

Today is the day. Go out and VOTE ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

Toby Keith

Make sure you get your vote in todayโ€ฆ Itโ€™s the American way. – T

A post shared by Toby Keith (@officialtobykeith) on

 

Eli Young Band

We voted in good ole #Texas y'all #vote2016๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A post shared by eliyoungband (@eliyoungband) on

 

Driftwood Festival artist Rodney Atkins

Thanks to all the men and women at home and abroad for fighting for our right to #vote

A post shared by Rodney Atkins (@rodneyatkins) on

 

The Band Perry

 

Cassadee Pope

Let your voice be heard! VOTE

A post shared by Cassadee Pope (@cassadeepope) on

 

Kristian Bush of Sugarland

Done!! Today is the day! Saw more of my neighbors in line to vote than I have seen all year. #gottabehomemore #vote

A post shared by Kristian Bush (@kristianbush) on

 

Maddie & Tae

VOTE VOTE VOTE! -M ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A post shared by Maddie & Tae (@maddieandtae) on

 

Gary Allan

#vote

A post shared by Gary Allan (@garyallanmusic) on

 

Sara Evansย 

DO IT! God Bless America!

A post shared by Sara Evans (@saraevansmusic) on

 

Jack Ingram

 

Chris Lane

My thoughts on tonight's election!! #jesusisking

A post shared by Chris Lane (@iamchrislane) on

 

Natalie Stovall

 

Stephen Barker Liles of Love & Theft (with Hunter Hayes)

 

Maggie Rose

Happy Election Day! #vote #badpicture #adulting

A post shared by Maggie Rose (@iammaggierose) on

 

Jimmy Wayne

Honored !

A post shared by Jimmy Wayne (@jimmywayneofficial) on

 

Mickey Guyton

 

Pam Tillis

I can practically hear Lee Greenwood in the background! #vote #vote2016๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A post shared by pamtillis (@pamtillis) on

More from Pepper
Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From K-FROG 95.1 FM and 92.9 FM - New Country

Listen to Radio.com Anywhere, Anytime
Introducing Your New Podcast Network Play.it
K-FROG Next HD

Listen Live