Facebook Is Telling Users They Are Dead

A memorial page banner suggests people "remember" and "celebrate."

By Jackson Dodd

Facebook users are logging on to social platform today (Nov.11) to find out they have died.

In an apparent glitch, users are receiving a message about memorialized accounts, which reads:

Remembering (Name)

We hope people who love (Name) will find comfort in the things others share to remember and celebrate his life.

No comment yet from Facebook on this.

More from Jackson Dodd
Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From K-FROG 95.1 FM and 92.9 FM - New Country

Listen to Radio.com Anywhere, Anytime
Introducing Your New Podcast Network Play.it
K-FROG Next HD

Listen Live