Celebrities Share Their Easter Pictures

Lots of celebrities spent their Easter surround by family and friends. Take a look at how your favorite celebs celebrated.

 

JENNIFER NETTLES from Sugarland

Jennifer and her son have the best Easter IG picture of 2017

I like to call this: "Heading to Easter Picnic/Leaving Easter Picnic". #foundthewaterfountains

A post shared by Jennifer Nettles (@jennifernettles) on

 

KIM KARDASHIAN

Easter 2017

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

BRITNEY SPEARS

Happy Easter πŸ’›πŸ’šβ€οΈπŸ’™πŸ’ž

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

MADONNA

 

JESSICA ALBA

 

JOSH DUHAMEL

Happy Easter ya bunch of goofs

A post shared by Josh Duhamel (@joshduhamel) on

 

CARRIE UNDERWOOD

Happy Easter! Hope the Easter Bunny brought you all some yummy treats!

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

P!NK

That's a Happy Easter

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

 

MARIAH CAREY

KATHERINE HEIGL

CHARLES KELLEY from Lady Antebellum

Happy Easter

A post shared by Charles Kelley (@charleskelley) on

HALLE BERRY

Happy Easter.

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

KELLY CLARKSON

β€ͺHappy Easter!! #RiverRose #RemyB #BabyKissesAreTheGreatest Thanks for the great photo @weisseubanks πŸ˜Šβ€¬

A post shared by Kelly Clarkson (@kellyclarkson) on

More from Kelli Green
Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live